Scroll to top

Notification of insider information dated April 28, 2014

1. General information

1.1. The issuer’s full corporate name

Transneft Oil Transportation Joint-Stock Company

1.2. The issuer’s abbreviated corporate name

Transneft JSC

1.3. The issuer’s principal place of business

57 Bolshaya Polyanka St., Moscow, 119180

1.4. The issuer’s OGRN

1027700049486

1.5. The issuer’s INN

7706061801

1.6. The issuer’s unique code assigned by the registering body

00206-А

1.7. The address of the web page used by the issuer for the purposes of disclosing information

 

http://www.e-disclosure.ru/portal/company.aspx?id=636

 

http://www.transneft.ru/

 

2. Notification content

2.1. The type of the legal entity in respect to which an application was filed for the introduction into the unified state register of legal entities of records related to reorganization, discontinuation of activities or liquidation of the mentioned legal entity (a legal entity controlling the issuer; a legal entity subordinate to the issuer; a legal entity being of significant importance for the issuer; an entity providing security for the issuer’s bonds):  a legal entity subordinate to the issuer being of significant importance for it.

 

2.2. The full corporate name, the principal place of business, INN, OGRN of the entity, in respect to which an application was filed for the introduction into the unified state register of the relevant record: Transsibirskiye Magistralnye Nefteprovody, JSC, 111 Krasny put St., bldg.1, Omsk, Russia, INN: 5502020634, OGRN: 1025500514489.

 

2.3. The type of record in the unified state register of legal entities, the application for the introduction whereof was filed by the legal entity subordinate to the issuer into the body performing the state registration of legal entities (a record related to reorganization, a record related to discontinuation of activities, a record related to liquidation): a record related to reorganization.

 

2.4. The submission date by the organization subordinate to the issuer, having a significant importance to it, the application on the introduction into the unified state register of legal entities of the relevant record into the body which made the state registration of legal entities: April 28, 2014.

 

2.5. The reason of introduction into the unified state register of legal entities of the relevant record: the decision of the sole shareholder Transsibneft, JSC No. 1 dated April 24, 2014

3. Signature

3.1. Vice President of Transneft, JSC acting under the power of attorney No. 55 dated February 14, 2013

 

 

B.М. Korol

 

(Signed)

 

 

3.2. Date

April 28, 2014

 

L.S.

 

 

                 

 

Transneft Sitemap RSS

Наверх

Сообщение об инсайдерской информации 28.04.2014

 

1. Общие сведения

1.1. Полное фирменное наименование эмитента

Открытое акционерное общество «Акционерная компания по транспорту нефти «Транснефть»

1.2. Сокращенное фирменное наименование эмитента

ОАО «АК «Транснефть»

1.3. Место нахождения эмитента

119180, г. Москва, ул. Большая Полянка, д.57

1.4. ОГРН эмитента

1027700049486

1.5. ИНН эмитента

7706061801

1.6. Уникальный код эмитента, присвоенный регистрирующим органом

00206-А

1.7. Адрес страницы в сети Интернет, используемой эмитентом для раскрытия информации

http://www.e-disclosure.ru/portal/company.aspx?id=636

 

http://www.transneft.ru/

 

2. Содержание сообщения

2.1. Вид организации, в отношении которой направлено заявление о внесении в единый государственный реестр юридических лиц записей, связанных с реорганизацией, прекращением деятельности или с ликвидацией указанных организаций (организация, контролирующая эмитента; подконтрольная эмитенту организация, имеющая для него существенное значение; лицо, предоставившее обеспечение по облигациям эмитента): подконтрольная эмитенту организация, имеющая для него существенное значение.

2.2. Полное фирменное наименование, место нахождения, ИНН, ОГРН организации, в отношении которой направлено заявление о внесении в единый государственный реестр соответствующей записи: Открытое акционерное общество «Транссибирские магистральные нефтепроводы», Россия, г. Омск, ул. Красный путь, д.111, корп. 1, ИНН: 5502020634, ОГРН: 1025500514489.

2.3. Вид записи в едином государственном реестре юридических лиц, заявление о внесении которой направлено подконтрольной эмитенту организацией в орган, осуществляющий государственную регистрацию юридических лиц (запись, связанная с реорганизацией, запись, связанная с прекращением деятельности, запись,  связанная с ликвидацией): запись, связанная с реорганизацией.

2.4. Дата направления подконтрольной эмитенту организацией, имеющей для него существенное значение, заявления о внесении в единый государственный реестр юридических лиц соответствующей записи в орган, осуществляющий государственную регистрацию юридических лиц: 28.04.2014.

2.5. Основание для внесения в единый государственный реестр юридических лиц соответствующей записи: решение единственного акционера ОАО «Транссибнефть» от 24.04.2014 № 1.

3. Подпись

3.1. Вице-президент ОАО «АК «Транснефть», действующий на основании доверенности от 14.02.2013 № 55

 

 

Б.М. Король

 

(подпись)

 

 

3.2. Дата

28 апреля 2014 года

 

М.П.

 

ПАО «Транснефть» Карта сайта RSS